Peanuts League

The Peanuts League caters for swimmers in four age categories, namely:

  • 9 year olds
  • under 11
  • under 12
  • under 13

It has three divisions, with promotion and relegation between divisions for the top and bottom two teams.  There are three galas per season, typically run between April and July. In the third and final gala in Divisions One and Two, the Top 6 teams swim against each other and prizes are awarded to the overall winner and runner-up in each Division.

Please see the Rules Section for more details.

Results of each Round will be posted in the Results Section as soon as possible, however it can take up to 5-6 days to publish results after each gala, as the League need to complete all compliance validation checks prior to releasing the results.