Committee and contacts

The Hertfordshire Swimming League is managed by an elected committee who each have defined areas of responsibility. To contact any member of the Committee simply email them through the links below.

NameWhat they doContact them
Vicky ButterworthChairVicky Butterworth
Lucy HartVice ChairLucy Hart
Karen HuckleLeague SecretaryKaren Huckle
Bryan ThompsonResults & ComplianceBryan Thompson
Louise HughesGala RecordingLouise Hughes
Jane O’Brien Officials CoordinatorJane O’Brien
Jackie HarveyTreasurer and Gala BookingsJackie Harvey
Peter BaysCommittee MemberPeter Bays
Nicola RixCommittee MemberNicola Rix